top of page

Embroidery by Torfon

Describe the project

this project is about how to embroidery. The fabric that I used is jacket jean. This final project shows that I have learnt a lot of technique. The experience of doing embroidery such as back stitch and run stitch. This product make me spends a lot of time on it. However, I feels enjoy when I do it and proud of myself.

Learning Goals

I want to be more professional in embroidery and can design something on jacket jean. I want to make it to be my masterpiece and know more on techniques. My learning goals also want to have the new jacket jean that I design and do it by myself. I also want to do stitching the flower, ombre embroidery, and quote.

mind map

These are mind mapping about embroidery. the first mind mapping shows that I have learn about the embroidery before but didn't do it so well. The second mind mapping is the things that learn more. I know more of using the needles and the some techniques.

E- learning form

What do you need for embroidery?

- embroidery hoop

- small scissors

- jacket jean

- embroidery floss

- embroidery needles


domask rose

this is the first

embroidery that

I try.

-backstitch

-satin stitch 

fire

-backstitch

-run stitch 

never miss you

-backstitch

nutella

-backstitch

-satin stitch

firework

-chain stitch

-run stitch

 crybaby

-satin stitch

heart mix media

-run stitch

strawberry-evil

-seed stitch

-cross stitch

-satin stitch

 lyrics

-back stitch

cat mermaid

-back stitch

-satin stitch

-chain stitch

-feather stitch

reflection

bottom of page